Skip to Content

Canada Regional Event

Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

Session Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Vancouver
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Calgary
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Winnipeg
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Toronto and Montreal
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Fredericton and Halifax

Please note the listed event time is UTC-4 (Toronto and Montreal). Make sure you mark your calendars with the appropriate time.

We are so excited to meet you! Our regional event will include a virtual presentation by our admissions counselors followed by a Q&A with current students from Canada. In this webinar, you will gain insight into what it’s like to study here - from academics, global experiences, living abroad, learning Chinese and more - nothing is off limits! 

Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email with a Zoom link.

Registration is no longer available because the event has been cancelled.